The Mad Will’s Team

 
 
 

Leadership

Scott Bartosh, President

530-823-8527 ext 301

scott@madwills.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Department

Connie Knecht

(530) 823-8527 ext 307

customerservice@madwills.com

Accounting Department

Tonya Gregersen

(530) 823-8527 ext 302

accounting@madwills.com

Sales Department

Valerie Knecht

(530) 823-8527 ext 303

sales@madwills.com

Graphics Department

Lulu MacBride, Graphic Designer

(530) 823-8527

graphics@madwills.com

Quality Assurance & Product Development

Brandi Kaspar, Director of Quality Assurance and Product Development

(530) 823-8527 ext 304

brandi@madwills.com 

Terry Downey, Production Manager

Estela Zepeda, Line Supervisor

Maria Zepeda, Assistant Line Supervisor

Marshall Morris, Production Packing Specialist

Garren Prather, Formulator

Operations

Tuck Caruthers, Director of Operations

(530) 823-8527 ext 309

tuck@madwills.com 

Robert Castillo, Warehouse Manager

Maintenance

JR Barajas, Maintenance